School of BEES (School Office)

Prof. Sarah Culloty, Professor (Scale 2)

Prof. John O'Halloran, Vice President

Prof. John Quinn, Professor (Scale 2)

Prof. Astrid Wingler, Professor (Scale 2)

Professor Gavin Burnell, Professor/Head Of Department

Prof. Thomas Cross, Professor/Head Of Department

Prof Peter Jones, Professor/Head Of Department

Dr. Deborah Chapman, Senior Lecturer / Head Of Department

Professor John Benzie, Professor

Prof John Gamble, Professor

Prof Kenneth Higgs, Researcher

Prof Maire Mulcahy, (Retired)

Prof Alan Myers, (Retired)

Prof. Andrew Wheeler, Professor

Prof Brian Williams, Adjunct Professor

Dr. Bettie Higgs, Senior Lecturer

Dr. Ruth Ramsay, Senior Lecturer

Dr. Emer Rogan, Senior Lecturer

Dr. Fidelma Butler, Lecturer

Dr. Javier Delbarco-Trillo, Lecturer

Dr Barbara Doyle Prestwich, Lecturer

Dr. Mark Charles Emmerson, Lecturer

Dr Simon Harrison, Lecturer

Dr. Edward L. Hickey, Lecturer

Dr Marcel A.K. Jansen, Lecturer

Dr. David (Ed) Jarvis, Lecturer

Dr Thomas Kelly, Lecturer

Dr. Eoin Lettice, Lecturer

Dr Robert McAllen, Lecturer

Ms Alison McCarthy, Lecturer

Dr Maria Eithne McNamara, Lecturer

Dr. Patrick Meere, Lecturer

Dr. John Reavy, Lecturer

Dr. Thomas Reed, Lecturer

Dr. Timothy Sullivan, Lecturer

Dr. Padraig Whelan, Lecturer

Dr Alastair Allen, Researcher

Dr Jens Carlsson, Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr Tom Gittings, Researcher

Dr Sandra Irwin, Senior Research Fellow

Dr Sarah B.M. Kraak, Researcher

Dr Sharon Lynch, Research Fellow

Dr Philip McGinnity, Researcher

Dr Eileen O'Herlihy, Research Support Officer Admin

Dr Maria O'Mahoney, Researcher

Dr Anne Oxbrough, Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr Mark Wilson, Research Support Officer

Mr. James Coughlan, Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

Ms. Eileen Dillane, Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Patricia Breen, Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Boris Dorschel, Postdoctoral Researcher

Ms Amy Haigh, Postdoctoral Researcher

Dr. Ilse Corkery, Researcher

Prof. John Davenport, Researcher

Ms Lisa Dolan, Researcher

Mr. Dario Fernandez-Bellon, Researcher

Dr. Bogumila Janczura, Researcher

Ms Ellen O'Connor, Researcher

Mr Brian O'Farrell, Researcher

Ms Audra Peterson, Researcher

Dr. Patrick Sleeman, Researcher

Dr. Grace Cott, Research Assistant

Dr. Susan Lettice, Executive Assistant

Prof. Paul Giller, (Retired)

Dr. Giulio Solferino,